Events Archive

2019

Subaward Brown Bag – Proposals

Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 11:30 am
Location: ORPA Conference Room - 87 Prospect Avenue, 2nd floor

Subaward Brown Bag – Proposals

Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 11:30 am
Location: ORPA Conference Room - 87 Prospect Avenue, 2nd floor

What's New and Different: ORPA Sponsored Research Reports

Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Whats's New and Different: ORPA Sponsored Research Reports

Wed, Jun 5, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Coffee With ORPA: Year In Review 2018-2019

Thu, May 23, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Introduction to Export Controls

Wed, May 1, 2019, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall Room 103

Coffee With ORPA: Subawards

Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Room 399

Coffee With ORPA: What's New and Brewing

Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

NIH Fundamentals - Virtual Workshop - Live from Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 11:30 am
Location: Frist Campus Center - MPR "C"

Coffee With ORPA: Recent Developments in Export Controls

Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Pages