Events Archive

Coffee With ORPA

Coffee with ORPA: Year in Review - Q & A Roundtable

Thu, May 20, 2021, 9:30 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: NSF and NIH Updates

Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 9:30 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: Princeton ERA Tips and Tricks

Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 9:30 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: Proposing and Monitoring Key Personnel Effort Commitments

Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 9:30 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: What's New and Different 2021

Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 9:30 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

Princeton ERA - Agreements Module

Mon, Jul 20, 2020, 10:00 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: Year in Review

Thu, May 14, 2020, 9:30 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: Princeton ERA Update

Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 9:30 am
Location: Zoom Meeting

VIRTUAL Coffee with ORPA: Update on Inappropriate Foreign Influence

Mon, Mar 23, 2020, 9:30 am
Location: VIRTUAL MEETING

Coffee with ORPA: Coeus Replacement Project Update

Thu, Jan 23, 2020, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Pages