Events Archive

Export Controls Training

Introduction to Export Controls - Advanced

Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

Introduction to Export Controls - Basics

Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

Export Controls Training: International Shipping

Wed, Sep 15, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

International Shipping

Tue, Jun 29, 2021, 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) Regulations

Tue, Jun 22, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

Introduction to Export Controls - Advanced

Wed, Jun 16, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

Introduction to Export Controls - Basics

Tue, Jun 15, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

Introduction to Export Controls

Thu, Oct 8, 2020, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall Room 103

Introduction to Export Controls

Thu, May 14, 2020, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall Room 103

Introduction to Export Controls

Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall Room 103

Pages