Events Archive

Export Controls Training: Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) Regulations
Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 2:00 pm2:00 pm
Location
Zoom Meeting
Coffee with ORPA: Tools in Your Toolbox for Disclosures
Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
Zoom Meeting
SciENcv and ORCID Workshops
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 1:30 pm1:30 pm
Location
Zoom Meeting
SciENcv and ORCID Workshops
Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
Zoom Meeting
SciENcv and ORCID Q&A Session
Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
Zoom Meeting
Coffee with ORPA: Hot Topics in Research Administration
Thu, Sep 23, 2021, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
Zoom Meeting
Introduction to Export Controls - Advanced
Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 2:00 pm2:00 pm
Location
Zoom Meeting
Introduction to Export Controls - Basics
Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 2:00 pm2:00 pm
Location
Zoom Meeting
Export Controls Training: International Shipping
Wed, Sep 15, 2021, 2:00 pm2:00 pm
Location
Zoom Meeting
International Shipping
Tue, Jun 29, 2021, 1:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Zoom Meeting