Events Archive

Coffee With ORPA: National Institutes of Health Updates

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Introduction to Export Controls

Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)

Sponsored Research Dashboard Training

Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 9:30 am
Location: 87 Prospect Avenue - 2nd floor conference room

Introduction to Export Controls

Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)

Coeus Detailed Feedback Review

Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Coffee With ORPA: National Science Foundation Updates

Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Introduction to Export Controls

Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)

Sponsored Research Dashboard Training

Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 2:00 pm
Location: 91 Prospect Avenue, 2nd floor conference room - Rm 202

Sponsored Research Dashboard Training

Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 1:30 pm
Location: 91 Prospect Avenue, 2nd floor conference room - Rm 202

Sponsored Research Dashboard Training

Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 2:00 pm
Location: 87 Prospect Avenue - 2nd floor conference room

Pages