Events Archive

Coffee With ORPA: What's New and Brewing

Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

NIH Fundamentals - Virtual Workshop - Live from Las Vegas, NV

Wed, Mar 13, 2019, 11:30 am
Location: Frist Campus Center - MPR "C"

Coffee With ORPA: Recent Developments in Export Controls

Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Vendor Demo - Coeus Replacement Project

Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 9:15 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Vendor Demo - Coeus Replacement Project

Mon, Jan 14, 2019, 9:15 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Coffee With ORPA: National Institutes of Health Updates

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Introduction to Export Controls

Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)

Sponsored Research Dashboard Training

Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 9:30 am
Location: 87 Prospect Avenue - 2nd floor conference room

Introduction to Export Controls

Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Location: Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)

Coeus Detailed Feedback Review

Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 9:30 am
Location: Friend Center Convocation Room

Pages