Events Archive

Coffee With ORPA: National Institutes of Health Updates
Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
Friend Center Convocation Room
Introduction to Export Controls
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 1:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)
Sponsored Research Dashboard Training
Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
87 Prospect Avenue - 2nd floor conference room
Introduction to Export Controls
Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 1:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)
Coeus Detailed Feedback Review
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
Friend Center Convocation Room
Coffee With ORPA: National Science Foundation Updates
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 9:30 am9:30 am
Location
Friend Center Convocation Room
Introduction to Export Controls
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 1:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Maeder Hall - Room 103 (Andlinger Center)
Sponsored Research Dashboard Training
Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 2:00 pm2:00 pm
Location
91 Prospect Avenue, 2nd floor conference room - Rm 202
Sponsored Research Dashboard Training
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 1:30 pm1:30 pm
Location
91 Prospect Avenue, 2nd floor conference room - Rm 202
Sponsored Research Dashboard Training
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 2:00 pm2:00 pm
Location
87 Prospect Avenue - 2nd floor conference room