Princeton ERA Training

Repeats every week until Mon Oct 26 2020.
Mon, Sep 14, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 9:00 am
Location: 
Zoom Meeting and Self Paced Videos

Registration for training is currently available through the Employee Learning Center.  There are two training delivery options, live Instructor-led training, and self-paced videos to view at your desk, both of which begin on Monday, 8/17/20.   

Upcoming Events

Coffee with ORPA: Proposal Budgeting and Princeton ERA

Tue, Feb 22, 2022, 9:30 am

This session will provide an overview on budgeting integrity, and discuss tips for using Princeton ERA to ensure it.

Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: All About Agreements: DUAs, Subawards, and more

Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 9:30 am

Join us to learn all about data use and other non-funded agreements, subawards and subaward amendments, and more!

Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: Demystifying the OPAR and the Enhanced Budget Form

Tue, Apr 26, 2022, 9:30 am

Do you at times wonder about when and how to use the OPAR form? How about the Enhanced Budget Form?

Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: Year in Review: Q&A Roundtable

Thu, May 12, 2022, 9:30 am

Join us for the annual year in review question and answer session with ORPA, in which attendees can either submit questions in advance or ask them...

Location: Zoom Meeting