Princeton ERA Training

Repeats every week until Mon Oct 26 2020.
Mon, Sep 14, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 9:00 am
Location: 
Zoom Meeting and Self Paced Videos

Registration for training is currently available through the Employee Learning Center.  There are two training delivery options, live Instructor-led training, and self-paced videos to view at your desk, both of which begin on Monday, 8/17/20.   

Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) Regulations

Tue, Jun 22, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting

International Shipping

Tue, Jun 29, 2021, 1:00 pm
Location: Zoom Meeting