Princeton ERA Training

Repeats every week until Mon Oct 26 2020.
Mon, Sep 14, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 28, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 5, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 19, 2020, 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 9:00 am
Location: 
Zoom Meeting and Self Paced Videos

Registration for training is currently available through the Employee Learning Center.  There are two training delivery options, live Instructor-led training, and self-paced videos to view at your desk, both of which begin on Monday, 8/17/20.   

Upcoming Events

SciENcv and ORCID Q&A Session

Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 9:30 am

Join us for this Q&A session to help get your faculty started with SciENcv and/or ORCID.  Representatives from the Library, ORPA, and the...

Location: Zoom Meeting

SciENcv and ORCID Workshops

Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 9:30 am

This is a hands-on workshop to assist with the development/updating of SciENcv or ORCID accounts and troubleshooting of commonly encountered...

Location: Zoom Meeting

SciENcv and ORCID Workshops

Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 1:30 pm

This is a hands-on workshop to assist with the development/updating of SciENcv or ORCID accounts and troubleshooting of commonly encountered...

Location: Zoom Meeting

Coffee with ORPA: Tools in Your Toolbox for Disclosures

Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 9:30 am

This session will focus on reports and tools available to the Princeton community to assist with compliance with the new and evolving sponsor...

Location: Zoom Meeting

Export Controls Training: Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) Regulations

Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 2:00 pm

The Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) is a financial intelligence and enforcement agency of the U.S. Treasury Department.

Location: Zoom Meeting

Export Controls Training: International Shipping

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 2:00 pm

Shipping internationally can be intimidating, to say the least.

Location: Zoom Meeting