News

NSF

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

On October 22, 2018,  Princeton University published its new procedure regarding Notification Requirements Regarding Harassment and Sexual Assault.  This procedure, in compliance with the National Science Foundation's new term and...

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

The National Science Foundation released a notice advising that several sets of their award terms and conditions have been revised.  Important changes include the revisions to the micro-purchase and simplified acquisition thresholds and the implementation of the...

Monday, Jul 9, 2018
Princeton recently received communication from the BSF regarding BSF and BSF-NSF programs and related deadlines.
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
The NSF has issued a new solicitation (NSF 18-561). All new individual investigator proposals must go through this solicitation.
Friday, May 18, 2018
The NSF has updated their SBIR/STTR terms for all new and funding amendments made on or after May 18, 2018.
Friday, May 18, 2018
The NSF has updated Award Terms and Conditions for all new NSF awards and funding amendments made on or after May 14, 2018.
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Beginning on April 30, 2018, proposers will be able to submit full, non-collaborative research proposals utilizing Research.gov.
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
The National Science Foundation is introducing a new centralized and streamlined account registration process in Research.gov for the research community.
Friday, Feb 23, 2018

The National Science Foundation has updated their PAPPG guide terms for all new awards and modifications made on or after March 1, 2018. Please see the NSF Notice for more details.

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018

Effective Monday, January 29, 2018, the National Science Foundation will implement changes to: 

Pages

Filter Content